Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Stacey. I am searching for a sitter work opportunity in Brandon, Florida. Consistently, I work to be a passionate, excellent candidate. I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I am looking for a full-time, permanent opportunity. I'm also available, to take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I do have experien...
Looking for a 2.5 hour canal harbour tour of Cape Coral. Must be professional and knowledgeable of canals and areas.Want to see real estate for sale on South Canals with gulf access. Tour would be for 2 people. Telephone call only please....
last weekTampa, FL+11 milesServices
Sam Ivy K9 Professional Dog Training Consultants specialized in private home dog training, aggression training, and behavior modification in Florida. Contact Today For Free Consultation! Mail to: sam@samivy.com https://samivy.com
this weekOrlando, FL+75 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Josefina. I'm a child care provider who is good and look forward to helping your family. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
this weekFt Myers, FL+95 milesHousehold Services
I hope you are having a great day. I am looking for part time or occasional work for vacationing families. I am reliable hard working & always on time. Service Abilities: I can take care of bottle feeding ,changing diapers, arts & crafts activities, developmentally appropriate games, & supervise swimming. I love reading to children & playing board games. Contacting Me: Send me a message via thi...
this weekOcala, FL+86 milesHousehold Services
I hope you are having a good day. I am very passionate about helping others. I am BLS certified and will be obtaining my RN in March 2020. I am responsible & reliable! Feel Free to give me a call!
this weekTampa, FL+11 milesHousehold Services
Application: Hi there my name is Gala. I'm hoping to find a nursemaid placement in Tampa, Florida. I will be a capable employee. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and pet care. I also are willing to travel. I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a message and I should reply shortly.
Who I Am: Hey my name is Alexis. I'm interviewing for a caregiver employment opportunity in Cape Coral, Florida. I hope to contribute my experience as a caregiver. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. Contacting Me: Call me through this web siteand I'll respond ASAP!
Overview: Hi there my name is Davianer. I am seeking a child carer work opportunity in Pine Hills, Florida. I plan to contribute my abilities as a child carer. I can be available as needed. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, homework help, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my training, I have years o...